Softcult
Softcult image
music for mall goths.

GENERAL INQUIRES
sc@softcult.band

MANAGEMENT
Chris Perry | Nicole Hughes
management@softcult.band

PUBLICITY / PR

North America:
Jamie Coletta
No Earbuds
jamie@noearbuds.com

UK
Kate Price
Stereo Sanctity
kate@stereosanctity.co.uk

LABEL
Easy Life Records
info@easyliferecords.com

BOOKING
Eva Alexiou-Reo (USA)
FATA Booking
eva@fatabooking.com

Anna Bewers (UK EU Asia Australia)
Wasserman Music
anna.bewers@teamwass.com

Ralph James / Mike Graham (Canada)
Paquin Artists Agency
ralph@paquinartistsagency.com
mike@paquinartistsagency.com
Softcult cover image